Frequently Asked Questions

Which order should I read the Fae Academy Series in?

There are currently 25 books planned for the Fae Academy Series, consisting of 5 mini series of 5 books each. Following along is easy: in the top left hand side of each cover will be an emblem with a number. That number is the order that book comes in within the larger series scope.

Will there be movies/TV shows based on Fae Academy?

As of right now, there's no news on that front. But Sophia will keep her newsletter subscribers updated on any new developments. In the meantime, enjoy devouring these stories and sharing them with your friends!

How often will Sophia release new books?

No promises set in stone, but her goal is to release a new book each month, so that you're never waiting too long for your next Fae-Fix.

What's beyond the Shadow Veil?

You'll have to read to find out 😉

Join Sophia's VIP Mailing List

Enter your email below & be the first to know about Sophia's next book.

No spam! And you can unsubscribe at any time.